Skip to main content
Wechseln zu Deutsch
chevron_left
SAP GRC Consulting Header

We'll bring your security up to speed.

Industry knowledge and technical expertise for your companie's digital future.

chevron_right

Our SAP security and compliance experts have an outstanding level of proficiency when it comes to safeguarding your ERP and S/4HANA landscapes in real time. They know how to protect you against every kind of incursion, including hacks, espionage, manipulation, rights violations, and data theft.

What makes us truly unique, however, is how we combine our very own SAST software with a series of best practices. To see just how much expertise we've exhibited over the years, check out the successful projects we've carried out in Germany and around the world.


ImageMap

More details, just a click away...


SAP SECURITY ADVISORY

Security and compliance audits

To assess the risk exposure of your SAP landscape, we identify all the potential attack vectors - from your infrastructure and the settings and parameters of your SAP systems and components to authorizations and potential SoD issues. We can also factor in any custom developments you use, including those based on ABAP or Java.

If your company's migration to SAP HANA is right around the corner, our security audits offer an ideal solution for safeguarding your systems and ensuring all the necessary security settings before you start your transition.

Learn more about our SAP security and compliance audits.

Penetration tests

Whether it's external hacking attempts or manipulation from within, our experts can force their way into your SAP systems to simulate various attacks and test the limits of their defenses. This is one of the ways we identify the last remaining technical and system-internal vulnerabilities and entry points.

Learn more about the penetration testing we provide.

TECHNICAL SAP SECURITY CONSULTING

System hardening and optimization

To improve your SAP security, we can provide you with a detailed list of measures you should take. Ideally, these will build on the recommendations we make following a corresponding audit. If you wish, we can also aid you in eliminating all the vulnerabilities we find and advise you on securing your systems for the long term.

RFC interface analysis

SAP's standard software doesn't include a comprehensive, centralized means of analyzing the RFC interfaces in your systems. As a result, companies often fail to secure these interfaces properly, but still grant their technical users far-reaching privileges. They also forget to document the trust relationships between their systems, even as remote database connections offer unmonitored and insecure access to sensitive information. At AKQUINET, we know how to find these holes and close them for good.

Learn more about the interface analysis we provide.

Source code analysis

For a reliable way to address vulnerabilities, bring in our experts to help you check through your third-party add-ons and the software you've developed in-house. We'll use SAP's standard quality-assurance tools and the supplementary checking rules in SAST SUITE to scan your source code for security flaws and other potential risks.

When we're finished, we'll provide you with a report that clearly prioritizes the weaknesses we've found and offers specific recommendations on correcting them. If you like, we can also show you ways to improve the quality of the software you develop now and in the future.

Learn more about the source code analysis we provide.

SAP security guidelines

Our security concepts include guidelines for all the security-related aspects of your SAP systems. In addition to being based on the recommendations of SAP, DSAG, and BSI, they are mandatory for both the operational level and all the internal and external parties involved.

AUTHORIZATION CONSULTING

Conception, optimization and implementation

We can help you start over from scratch in authorization management or redesign your established concepts for optimal clarity - prior to your migration to S/4HANA, for example.

Our project models allow for a high degree of flexibility, which makes it possible to align them with your particular requirements. In all of our authorization projects, we use our proven SAST SUITE and fine-tuned automation methods to reduce the time required by up to 70%. Your project budget will thank us!

Meanwhile, is your next audit right around the corner? Once we show you our priority-one findings, you'll be able to relax as the big day approaches.

Learn more about our project methodology and our Safe Go-Live approach.

SOFTWARE ROLLOUTS AND WORKSHOPS

Software rollouts

If you're thinking about implementing GRC software at your company, feel free to put us to the test. You can take SAST SUITE on a test drive to gain some initial experience, or conduct a more extensive analysis of our software in a proof-of-concept format. Once you've seen what SAST can do, we'll be happy to help you install it at your company.

Workshops and training courses

When it comes to GRC software, every target group has its own particular demands and requirements. That's why we offer workshops and training courses that are tailored to your needs - whether it's a GRC risk workshop on developing a specific authorization rule set for your company, SAST training that will show your internal auditors how to implement periodic analyses, or courses for all the users and admins who work with SAST SUITE.

AKQUINET has secured over 80 SAP system landscape around the world with real-time monitoring

Linde Group
Linde Group

"The experience AKQUINET's consultants relied on in analyzing our security events and investigating critical incidents proved to be a huge help. It was nice to have such friendly and reliable people to work with, too."

Read Success Story

SAST SUITE

Keep your guard up: one software - unlimited possibilities. Get comprehensive protection for your ERP and S/4HANA systems with our exclusive SAST SUITE. Click here

SAST MANAGED SERVICES

Your SAP is on pole position for us and you can decide to "make" or "buy" your way to SAP Security and Compliance. Focus on managing your business. We'll handle your security risks. Click here

Are you looking for a job in the field of SAP security and compliance?

Perfect - we're always looking to expand our team all across Germany. Be sure to check out our related job postings. We look forward to meeting you!


Sonja Glaue

Sonja Glaue

naviPix
SAST BLOG
SAST BLOG
naviPix
SAST Events & Webinars
SAST EVENTS & WEBINARS
naviPix
SAST Brochure
SAST BROCHURE
naviPix
GET IN TOUCH
GET IN TOUCH

Zum Hauptinhalt springen
chevron_left
SAST Consulting

Wir bringen Ihre Sicherheit auf Hochtouren.

Branchen-Expertise und technisches Knowhow für Ihre digitale Zukunft.

chevron_right

Unsere SAP Security und Compliance-Experten besitzen ausgezeichnetes Knowhow für die Echtzeit-Absicherung Ihrer ERP- und S/4HANA-Landschaften. So sind Sie rundum geschützt - ob vor Angriffen durch Hacker, Spionage oder Manipulationen ebenso wie vor Rechtemissbrauch und Datendiebstahl.

Einzigartig machen uns unsere eigenentwickelte SAST-Software gekoppelt mit unserer Best Practice-Vorgehensweise. Lassen Sie sich von unserer langjährigen Expertise aus erfolgreichen, nationalen und internationalen Projekten überzeugen.


ImageMap

Mehr Details, nur einen Klick entfernt...


SAP SECURITY ADVISORY

Security & Compliance Audits

Um das Gefährdungspotenzial Ihrer SAP-Landschaften beurteilen zu können, ermitteln wir für Sie potenzielle Angriffspunkte - von der Infrastruktur, über die SAP-Systemparameter und -Moduleinstellungen bis hin zur Prüfung Ihrer Berechtigungen und Funktionstrennungsrisiken. Dabei können wir Ihre individuellen Eigenentwicklungen, z.B. auf ABAP- oder JAVA-Basis, mit einbeziehen.

Auch im Rahmen einer anstehenden Migration auf SAP HANA ist unser Security Audit die ideale Lösung, um Ihre Systeme bereits im Vorwege abzusichern und alle notwendigen Sicherheitseinstellungen vorzunehmen.

Weitere Informationen zu unseren SAP Security & Compliance Audits.

Penetrationstests

Ob Hackerattacken von außen oder Manipulationen durch interne Angreifer - mit Hilfe simulierter Angriffstests dringen unsere Experten in Ihre SAP-Systeme ein und unterziehen sie einem echten Stresstest. So decken wir letzte technische als auch systeminterne Schwachstellen auf und legen verbliebene Zugriffswege offen.

Weitere Informationen zu unseren SAP Pen-Tests.

TECHNICAL SAP SECURITY CONSULTING

System-Härtung und -Optimierung

Für die Verbesserung Ihrer SAP-Sicherheit erstellen wir für Sie einen detaillierten Maßnahmenplan - idealerweise aufbauend auf den Empfehlungen aus einem Security Audit. Auf Wunsch begleiten wir Sie anschließend bei der Behebung aller identifizierten Schwachstellen und geben Ihnen Empfehlungen, wie Ihre Systeme auch dauerhaft gehärtet und sicher bleiben.

RFC-Schnittstellen Analysen

Der SAP-Standard bietet für Ihre Systeme keine umfassende und zentrale Auswertung der RFC-Schnittstellen. Daher wird deren Absicherung oftmals vernachlässigt, technische Benutzer mit weitreichenden Rechten ausgestattet, Vertrauensbeziehungen zwischen Systemen selten dokumentiert. Zudem können remote Datenbankverbindungen zu unkontrollierten Sicherheitslücken führen. Wir finden diese Lücken und schließen sie dauerhaft.

Quellcode Analysen

Prüfen Sie mit uns Ihre individuellen Software-Eigenentwicklungen und AddOns von Drittanbietern zuverlässig auf Schwachstellen. Wir scannen mit Hilfe von SAP Standard-Tools zur Qualitätssicherung sowie ergänzenden Prüfregeln unserer SAST SUITE Ihre Quellcodes auf Sicherheitslücken und mögliche Risiken. Sie erhalten abschließend von uns einen klar priorisierten Schwachstellenbericht mit konkreten Handlungsempfehlungen. Und auf Wunsch zeigen wir Ihnen Wege, die Qualität Ihrer Software-Entwicklung auch nachhaltig weiter zu verbessern.

Weitere Informationen zu unseren Source Code-Analysen.

SAP Security Guidelines

Unsere Sicherheitskonzepte enthalten verbindliche Vorgaben zu allen Aspekten der Sicherheit Ihrer SAP-Systeme, auch unter Berücksichtigung der Empfehlungen der SAP, DSAG und des BSI - auf operativer Ebene und für alle in- und extern Beteiligte bindend.

BERECHTIGUNGSBERATUNG

Konzeption, Bereinigung und Implementierung

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihr Berechtigungsmanagement neu aufzusetzen oder in einem Redesign Ihre bestehenden Konzepte zu optimieren - beispielsweise für eine Migration auf S/4 HANA. Unsere Projektmodelle ermöglichen Ihnen ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität, zugeschnitten auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen. Für alle Berechtigungsprojekte setzen wir unsere bewährte SAST SUITE ein und erreichen durch eine optimale Automatisierung eine um bis zu 70% kürzere Projektlaufzeit. Das schont auch Ihr Projektbudget. Sie stehen kurz vor der nächsten Wirtschaftsprüfung? Dann decken wir Sie Ihrer Prio1-Findings auf und Sie können dem Audit entspannt entgegen schauen.

Weitere Informationen zu unserem Projektvorgehen.

SOFTWARE-EINFÜHRUNG UND WORKSHOPS

Software Rollouts

Stellen Sie uns gerne auf die Probe, wenn Sie darüber nachdenken, für Ihr Unternehmen eine GRC-Software einzuführen. Ob im Rahmen einer Teststellung, um erste Erfahrungen mit der SAST SUITE zu sammeln oder in einem Proof of Concept, bei dem Sie unsere Software ausgiebig prüfen können. Wenn wir Sie überzeugt haben, supporten wir Sie selbstverständlich auch gerne bei der Installation.

Workshops und Schulungen

Jede Zielgruppe hat ihre individuellen Anforderungen und Ansprüche an eine GRC-Software. Daher bieten wir Workshops und Schulungen maßgeschneidert auf Ihre Bedarf - vom GRC-Risiko-Workshop zur Entwicklung eines spezifischen Berechtigungs-Regelwerks für Ihr Unternehmen, über Trainings für Ihre interne Revision zur Entwicklung periodischer Auswertungsprozesse bis hin zu Schulungen für alle SAST SUITE Anwender und Administratoren.

Linde Group Logo
Linde Group

Absicherung von über 80 SAP-Systemlandschaften weltweit mit Echtzeit-Überwachung.

"Die Erfahrung der AKQUINET-Berater bei der Analyse von Security-Events und der Untersuchung kritischer Ereignisse hat uns immens unterstützt. Und nicht zuletzt war es auch eine sehr angenehme und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit."

Success Story lesen

SAST SUITE

Wir halten Ihre Deckung hoch: eine Software, alle Möglichkeiten. Rundumschutz für Ihre ERP- und S/4HANA-Systeme mit unserer eigenentwickelten GRC-Suite. Hier klicken

SAST MANAGED SERVICES

Ihr SAP ist bei uns auf der Pole Position und Sie haben die Wahl: SAP Security & Compliance - make or buy. Wir sichern Ihre SAP-Systeme, Sie managen Ihr Tagesgeschäft. Hier klicken

naviPix
SAST BLOG
SAST BLOG
naviPix
SAST EVENTS & WEBINARE
SAST EVENTS & WEBINARE
naviPix
SAST Broschüre
SAST BROSCHÜRE
naviPix
NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT AUF
NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT AUF